Contact

Get Social

Instagram

Find Us

1005 Cascade St.
Darrington, WA 98241
360-436-1131

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 397, Darrington WA 98241

HOURS
Mon-Thurs: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 4:00 PM

Contact Directory

Dan Rankin, Mayor
360-436-1131
dan.rankin@darringtonwa.us

Dianne Allen, Clerk-Treasurer
360-436-1131
dianne.allen@darringtonwa.us

Kim Thoms, Deputy Clerk
360-436-1131
kim.thoms@darringtonwa.us

Steve Wold, Public Works
360-436-1131
Public.works@darringtonwa.us

Adrienne Hall, Tourism Coordinator
tourism@darringtonwa.us

Scott Black, Building Inspector
building@darringtonwa.us

Amy Lucas, Contract Planner
planning@darringtonwa.us

Menu
Translate »