Contact

Get Social

Instagram

Find Us

1005 Cascade St.
Darrington, WA 98241
360-436-1131

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 397, Darrington WA 98241

HOURS

Due to the Covid-19 Virus, Town Hall’s office hours, for the foreseeable future are as below. Office Staff will be available by phone during these hours. Other business can be conducted by mail or email. Staff will be checking messages daily.
Mon: 9:00am – 12:00pm
Wed: 9:00am – 12:00 PM

Contact Directory

Dan Rankin, Mayor
360-436-1131
dan.rankin@darringtonwa.us

Dianne Allen, Clerk-Treasurer
360-436-1131
dianne.allen@darringtonwa.us

Kim Thoms, Deputy Clerk
360-436-1131
kim.thoms@darringtonwa.us

Steve Wold, Public Works
360-436-1131
Public.works@darringtonwa.us

Adrienne Hall, Tourism Coordinator
tourism@darringtonwa.us

Scott Black, Building Inspector
building@darringtonwa.us

Amy Lucas, Contract Planner
planning@darringtonwa.us

Menu
Translate »