Contact

Get Social

Instagram

Find Us

1005 Cascade St.
Darrington, WA 98241
360-436-1131

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 397, Darrington WA 98241

HOURS

Monday- Friday: 9am-4pm

Contact Directory

Dan Rankin, Mayor
360-436-1131
dan.rankin@darringtonwa.us

Dianne Allen, Clerk-Treasurer
360-436-1131
dianne.allen@darringtonwa.us

Kim Thoms, Deputy Clerk
360-436-1131
kim.thoms@darringtonwa.us

Dee Bernache, Office Assistant
360-436-1131
dee.bernache@darringtonwa.us

Public Works
Mark Ford – Supervisor
Clint Brown
360-436-1131
public.works@darringtonwa.us

Adrienne Hall, Tourism Coordinator
tourism@darringtonwa.us

Randy Hayden, Building Inspector
building@darringtonwa.us

Amy Lucas, Contract Planner
planning@darringtonwa.us

Menu
Translate »