Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of five citizen-volunteer members responsible for making recommendations to the Town Council on zoning, land use matters and development regulations. The Current members are:

  • Volunteer Planner– Amy Lucas   planning@darringtonwa.us
  • Commission Chair– Robert Requa – robert.requa@darringtonwa.us
  • Commission Co-Chair– Jessica Coleman – jessica.coleman@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 1– Kelli Smith – kelli.smith@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 2– George Winters – george.winters@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 3– Bridget Wisniewsky bridget.wisniewsky@darringtonwa.us
Planning Commission Meeting Information

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM at Town Hall.

Menu
Translate »