Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of five citizen-volunteer members responsible for making recommendations to the Town Council on zoning, land use matters and development regulations. The Current members are:

  • Volunteer Planner – Amy Lucas
    • planning@darringtonwa.us
  • Commission Chair – Robert Requa
    • robert.requa@darringtonwa.us
  • Commission Co-Chair – Kristin Lavelle
    • kristin.lavelle@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 1 – Donald Williams
    • donald.williams@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 2 – Bridget Wisniewsky
    • bridget.wisniewsky@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 3 – George Winters
    • george.winters@darringtonwa.us
Planning Commission Meeting Information

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM at Town Hall.

For Zoom links and previous minutes, visit the Agendas & Minutes page.

Menu
Translate »