Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of five citizen-volunteer members responsible for making recommendations to the Town Council on zoning, land use matters and development regulations. The Current members are:

  • Volunteer Planner– Amy Lucas   planning@darringtonwa.us
  • Commission Chair
  • George Winters – george.winters@darringtonwa.us

  • Commission Co-Chair– Bridget Wisniewsky bridget.wisniewsky@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 1– Robert Requa – robert.requa@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 2– Kristin Lavelle – kristin.lavelle@darringtonwa.us
  • Position 3– Donald Williams – donald.williams@darringtonwa.us
Planning Commission Meeting Information

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM at Town Hall.

Menu
Translate »