Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of five citizen-volunteer members responsible for making recommendations to the Town Council on zoning, land use matters and development regulations. The Current members are:

  • Volunteer Planner– Amy Lucas
  • Commission Chair
  • George Winters –

  • Commission Co-Chair– Bridget Wisniewsky
  • Position 1– Robert Requa –
  • Position 2– Kristin Lavelle –
  • Position 3– Donald Williams –
Planning Commission Meeting Information

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM at Town Hall.

Translate »