Cemetery Board

The duties of the Cemetery Board are prescribed by the Council and shall include, but not be limited to, exploration of cemetery development issues and opportunities and general policies and regulations as delineated by the Council. The Cemetery Board consists of five members. The current board members are:

  • Chair – Rosetta Willis
  • Vice Chair – Frankie Nations-Bryson
  • Secretary – Johanna Jones
  • Member – Ina Jean Buchanan

If you have questions regarding the cemetery, please Contact Town Hall or visit our Cemetery web page for more information.

Translate »