Town Council

The Town of Darrington is governed by a Mayor and Town Council comprised of five elected members. The current Mayor and Council Members are:

  • Mayor – Dan O. Rankin – Term expires December 31, 2023    dan.rankin@darringtonwa.us
  • Council Position 1 – Gary Willis – Term expires December 31, 2021    gary.willis@darringtonwa.us
  • Council Position 2 – Kerry Frable – Term expires December 31, 2021    kerry.frable@darringtonwa.us
  • Council Position 3 – Billie Lee Burtenshaw -Term expires December 31, 2023   billie.lee.burtenshaw@darringtonwa.us
  • Council Position 4 – Reed Rankin -Term expires December 31, 2023    reed.rankin@darringtonwa.us
  • Council Position 5 – Neil Comeau -Term expires December 31, 2023    neil.comeau@darringtonwa.us
Town Council Meeting Information

The Town Council meets the second Wednesday and the fourth Thursday of each month at 7 PM at Town Hall.

Menu
Translate »